grupo_mini

COORDINATORS

Leandro L. Di Stasi

PhD

distasi@ugr.es

Associate Professor

Carolina Díaz-Piedra

PhD

dipie@ugr.es

Associate Professor

LAB MEMBERS

VISITING SCHOLARS

Giovanni
Giovanni Bruno

Ph.D Student

giovanni.bruno.4@phd.unipd.it

Visiting Scholar

Alberto
Alberto Portera

Ph.D Student

alberto.portera@polito.it

Visiting Scholar

Giulia de Cet
Giulia De Cet

Ph.D Student

giulia.decet@dicea.unipd.it

Former Visiting Scholar

Alban
Alban Kuqi

BSc

alban.kuqi@studenti.unipd.it

Former Visiting Scholar

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

ANDRÉS CATENA

PhD

acatena@ugr.es

Full professor

LUIS J. FUENTES

PhD

lfuentes@um.es

Full professor

SAMUEL ROMERO

PhD

sromero@ugr.es

Associate professor

RAIMUNDO JIMÉNEZ

PhD

raimundo@ugr.es

Associate Professor

JESÚS VERA

PhD

jvera@ugr.es

Doctoral student

FORMER MEMBERS

Evelyn
Evelyn Gianfranchi

PhD

egia@ugr.es

Former Postdoctoral Researcher

Maria
María Vélez Coto

PhD

mvelcot@ugr.es

 Former Postdoctoral Researcher

Héctor Rieiro

PhD

hrieiro@ugr.es

Former Postdoctoral Researcher

Irene
Irene Blázquez Soro

MSc

blazsoro@ugr.es

Former Research Staff

Federico
Federico Marafin

MSc

marafin@ugr.es

Former Research Staff

José Miguel Morales

MSc

jmmorales@ugr.es

Former Research student

Eduardo Bailón Martínez

MSc

edubailon@ugr.es

Former Research Staff

Dori
Adoración Serrano Soria

BSc

doriserrano@correo.ugr.es

Former Research Staff

nuevo_logo_ugr_bn_180x61
Logo_cimcyc_bn_170x57
error: Content is protected !!